Chen Group Alumni

Rui Tan (postdoc)

Hongrong (Donna) Yang (visiting student), Dr. Zhaohong Su (visiting scholar), Dr. Yan Zhao (visiting scholar), Meidan Que (visiting student), Na Chen (visiting student), Dr. Ping Wang

Eric Chaykovsky (undergraduate), Kelly Wang (undergraduate

Tong Cai

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral researcher, Chemistry, Northwestern University, Since 2022
Ph.D., Chemistry, Brown University, Since 2017-2022
B.S., Chemistry, Peking University, 2013-2017
B.A., Economics (Double major), Peking University, 2013-2017
Email: tong_cai@alumni.brown.edu

Hanjun Yang

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral researcher, Chemical Engineering, Purdue University, 2022
Ph.D. Chemistry, Brown University, 2021
B.S., Chemistry, Peking University, 2012-2016
Email: hanjun_yang@alumni.brown.edu

Yucheng Yuan

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral Associate, Boston College, 2020
Postdoctoral Associate, Brown University, 2020
Ph.D. Chemistry, Brown University, 2020
M.S., Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Tianjin University, 2015
B.S., Pharmaceutical Sciences, Tianjin University, 2012
Email: yucheng_yuan@alumni.brown.edu

Hua Zhu

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral Associate, MIT, 2020
Ph. D. Chemistry, Brown University, 2020
B.S., Chemistry, Fudan University, 2015
Email: hua_zhu@alumni.brown.edu

Katie Hills-Kimball

Graduate Student

Graduation Year: 2020
Ph. D., Chemistry, Brown University
B.S., Chemistry, Plymouth State University, 2014
Email: katie_hills-kimball@alumni.brown.edu

rbt

Wenwu Shi

Visiting Student

Visiting Student, Chemistry, Brown University
BS, Physics, Sichuan University of arts and science, 2014
Email: wenwu_shi@brown.edu

Zhenyang Liu

Visiting Student

Visiting Student, Chemistry, Brown University
B.S. Chemistry, Baoding University, 2012
Email: zhenyang_liu@brown.edu

Yolanda Candler

Undergraduate Student

Graduation Year, 2020

B.S. Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Brown University
Email: yolanda_candler@alumni.brown.edu

Maria Jesus Perez

Undergraduate Student

Graduation Year, 2019

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Brown University
Email: maria_jesus_perez@alumni.brown.edu

Skip to toolbar